Savonlinjan toimipaikat

Mikkeli

Käyntiosoite: Prikaatinkatu 3 A, 50100 MIKKELI
Postiosoite: PL 400, 50101 MIKKELI
Vaihde: 020 141 5500
Avoinna: ma - pe klo 8.00 - 16.00
Liikenneosaston sähköposti: liikenne@savonlinja.fi
Asiakaspalvelu ja palautteet: info@savonlinja.fi

Joensuu

Käyntiosoite: Lylykoskentie 39, 80130 JOENSUU
Vaihde: 020 141 5570
Avoinna: ma - pe klo 8.00 - 16.00
Sähköposti: joensuu@savonlinja.fi

Kotka

Käyntiosoite: Suppukatu 1, 48100 KOTKA
Vaihde: 020 141 5740
Avoinna: ma - pe klo 8.00 - 16.00

Kouvola

Käyntiosoite: Harjunraitti 1, 45200 KOUVOLA
Vaihde: 020 141 5730
Avoinna: ma - pe klo 8.00 - 16.00
Sähköposti: kouvola@savonlinja.fi

Kuopio

Käyntiosoite: Volttikatu 16, 70700 KUOPIO
Vaihde: 020 141 5710
Avoinna: ma - pe klo 8.00 - 16.00
Sähköposti: kuopio@savonlinja.fi

Lappeenranta

Käyntiosoite: Ajurinkatu 10, 53100 LAPPEENRANTA
Vaihde: 020 141 5700
Avoinna: ma - pe klo 8.00 - 16.00

Loviisa

Käyntiosoite: Porvoonkatu 10, 07900 LOVIISA
Vaihde: 020 141 5745
Avoinna: ma - pe klo 8.00 - 16.00

Savonlinna

Käyntiosoite: Schaumanintie 18, 57230 SAVONLINNA
Vaihde: 020 141 5580
Avoinna: ma - pe klo 8.00 - 16.00
Sähköposti: savonlinna@savonlinja.fi

Turku

Käyntiosoite: Fiskarsinkatu 5, 20750 TURKU
Vaihde: 020 141 5760
Avoinna: ma - pe klo 8.00 - 16.00
Sähköposti: turku@savonlinja.fi

Vantaa

Käyntiosoite: Kivipyykintie 8, 01260 VANTAA
Vaihde: 020 141 5470
Avoinna: ma - pe klo 8.00 - 16.00
Sähköposti: vantaa@savonlinja.fi