Savonlinja - Holiday schedules

left to checkout

Holiday schedules

Holidays might cause some exceptions to our timetables, so please check the coming official holidays before planning trip around those days. 

New Year 2019 - 2020

Wed 01.01.20 S -journeys, not SS-journeys
Thur 02.01.20 Thur -weekday journeys

Epiphany 2020

Sun 05.01.20 S -journeys, not SS-journeys
Mon 06.01.20 S- journeys and SS-journeys

East 2020

Thur 09.04.20 Thur -weekday journeys and separate Fri -journeys
Fri 10.04.20 S -journeys, not SS-journeys
Sun 12.04.20 S -journeys, not SS-journeys
Mon 13.04.20 S- journeys and SS-journeys

First of May 2020

Thur 30.04.20 Thur -weekday journeys and separate Fri -journeys
Fri 01.05.20 S -journeys, not SS-journeys

Ascension Day 2020

Mond 21.05.20 S -journeys, not SS-journeys

Weekday journeys = M-F-journeys
M journeys = operates as on a Monday associated with a weekend
F journeys = operates as on a Friday associated with a weekend
Sat journeys = operates as on a normal Saturday

Regional exceptions are possible.

With permission of the authorities, we reserve the right to make any changes. We are not responsible for any missed connections in cases of delay.

More information is available from all of our company's locations.